Team

Schulleitung

Franziska John

Schulleiterin
Telefon 055 611 52 45
Natel     079 611 12 30
franziska.john@ps-amden.ch

Verwaltung

Claudia Lüdi 

Sekretariat
Telefon 055 611 52 45 (erreichbar Montag-, Dienstag- und Donnerstagmorgen von 08.00 Uhr - 11.50 Uhr)
claudia.luedi@ps-amden.ch

Lehrpersonen

Silvia Gallus

Kindergartenlehrperson
Telefon 055 611 12 82
silvia.gallus@ps-amden.ch

Katya Figallo 

Kindergartenlehrperson
Telefon 055 611 12 82
katya.figallo@ps-amden.ch

Ladina Rupp 

Lehrerin
Telefon 055 611 18 59
ladina.rupp@ps-amden.ch

Tamara Gantner 

Lehrerin
Telefon 055 611 18 59
tamara.gantner@ps-amden.ch

Marianne Thoma 

Lehrerin
Telefon 055 611 18 59
marianne.thoma@ps-amden.ch

Livia Neff 

Lehrerin
Telefon 055 611 18 59
livia.neff@ps-amden.ch

Cornelius Glaus 

Lehrer
Telefon 055 611 18 59
cornelius.glaus@ps-amden.ch

Judith Schildknecht 

Lehrerin
Telefon 055 611 18 59
judith.schildknecht@ps-amden.ch

Angela Maurer 

Lehrerin
Telefon 055 611 12 82
angela.maurer@ps-amden.ch

Sonderpädagogik

Karin Jud

Schulische Heilpädagogin
Telefon 055 611 18 59
karin.jud@ps-amden.ch

Gertrud Notz

Logopädin
Telefon 055 644 38 75
mnotz@bluewin.ch

Schulsozialarbeit

Matthias Zillig

Schulsozialarbeiter
Telefon 079 952 92 31
matthias.zillig@rbuznach.ch

Hausdienste

Clemens Angehrn 

Hauswart

Telefon 079 291 10 25

clemens.angehrn@ps-amden.ch

Schulrat

Simon Rakeseder, Schulratspräsident, simon.rakeseder@ps-amden.ch

Max Sidler, Vizepräsident, max.sidler@ps-amden.ch

Monika Fässler, monika.faessler@ps-amden.ch

Marcel Fuchs, marcel.fuchs@ps-amden.ch

Gaby Gmür, gaby.gmuer@ps-amden.ch