Team

Schulleitung

Elisabeth Brugger

Schulleiterin
Telefon 055 611 52 45
elisabeth.brugger@ps-amden.ch

 

Verwaltung

Vanessa Gisler 

Sekretariat
Telefon 055 611 52 45 (erreichbar Montag-, Mittwoch- und Donnerstagmorgen von 08.00 Uhr - 11.50 Uhr)
vanessa.gisler@ps-amden.ch

Lehrpersonen

Silvia Gallus

Kindergartenlehrperson
Telefon 055 611 12 82
silvia.gallus@ps-amden.ch

Katya Figallo 

Kindergartenlehrperson
Telefon 055 611 12 82
katya.figallo@ps-amden.ch

Jasmin Hilti

Kindergartenlehrperson
Telefon 055 611 12 82
jasmin.hilti@ps-amden.ch

Larissa Sulser

Lehrerin
Telefon 055 611 18 59
larissa.sulser@ps-amden.ch

Livia Hunger 

Lehrerin
Telefon 055 611 18 59
livia.hunger@ps-amden.ch

Marianne Thoma

Lehrerin
Telefon 055 611 18 59
marianne.thoma@ps-amden.ch

Yara Krättli

Lehrerin
Telefon 055 611 18 59
yara.kraettli@ps-amden.ch

Cornelius Glaus 

Lehrer
Telefon 055 611 18 59
cornelius.glaus@ps-amden.ch

Angela Maurer

Lehrerin
Telefon 055 611 18 59
angela.maurer@ps-amden.ch

Judith Schildknecht

Lehrerin
Telefon 055 611 18 59
judith.schildknecht@ps-amden.ch

Sonderpädagogik

Karin Jud

Schulische Heilpädagogin
Telefon 055 611 18 59
karin.jud@ps-amden.ch

Gertrud Notz

Logopädin
Telefon 055 644 38 75
mnotz@bluewin.ch

Schulsozialarbeit

Julia Krott

Schulsozialarbeiterin
Telefon 079 963 23 35
julia.krott@rbuznach.ch

Hausdienste

Pascal Zürn

Hauswart

Telefon 079 779 19 90

pascal.zuern@ps-amden.ch

Schulrat

Simon Rakeseder, Schulratspräsident, simon.rakeseder@ps-amden.ch

Max Sidler, Vizepräsident, max.sidler@ps-amden.ch

Monika Fässler, monika.faessler@ps-amden.ch

Marcel Fuchs, marcel.fuchs@ps-amden.ch

Gaby Gmür, gaby.gmuer@ps-amden.ch