Schulleitung

Elisabeth Brugger
Schulleiterin
Telefon: 055 611 52 45
(erreichbar Mo., Mi. und Do.- Vormittag)
elisabeth.brugger@ps-amden.ch

Verwaltung

Lydia Büsser
Sekretariat
Telefon: 055 611 52 45
(erreichbar Mo., Di. und Do.- Vormittag)
lydia.buesser@ps-amden.ch

Lehrpersonen

Auf dem Bild fehlt: Stefan Kappler

Silvia Gallus
Kindergartenlehrerin
Telefon: 055 611 12 82
silvia.gallus@ps-amden.ch

Katya Figallo
Kindergartenlehrerin
Telefon: 055 611 12 82
katya.figallo@ps-amden.ch

Andrea Rüdisüli
Kindergartenlehrerin (Turnen)
Telefon: 055 611 12 82
andrea.ruedisueli@ps-amden.ch

Andrea Amann
Kindergartenlehrerin (SF)
Telefo: 055 611 12 82
andrea.amann@ps-amden.ch

Priska Hauser
Primarlehrerin
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
priska.hauser@ps-amden.ch

Nadine Braisch
Primarlehrerin
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
nadine.braisch@ps-amden.ch

Marianne Thoma
Primarlehrerin
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
marianne.thoma@ps-amden.ch

Stefan Kappler
Primarlehrer
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
stefan.kappler@ps-amden.ch

Salome Guldener
Primarlehrerin
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
salome.guldener@ps-amden.ch

Cornelius Glaus
Primarlehrer
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
cornelius.glaus@ps-amden.ch

Heidy Landolt
Handarbeitslehrerin (TTG)
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
heidy.landolt@ps-amden.ch

Sonderpädagogik

Karin Jud

Karin Jud
Schulische Heilpädagogin
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
karin.jud@ps-amden.ch

Martina Schäfer

Martina Schäfer
Schulische Heilpädagogin
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
martina.schaefer@ps-amden.ch

Sabine Kühnis

Sabina Kühnis
Logopädin
Telefon: 055 615 31 71
s.kuehins@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch

Schulsozialarbeit

Bild Julia Krott

Julia Krott
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Telefon: 079 963 23 35
julia.krott@rbuznach.ch

Hausdienste

Hauswart Team 5

Pascal Zürn
Hauswart
Telefon: 079 779 19 90
pascal.zuern@ps-amden.ch

Schulrat

Simon Rakeseder, Schulratspräsident, simon.rakeseder@ps-amden.ch

Peter Rüdisüli, Vizepräsident, peter.ruedisueli@ps-amden.ch

Max Sidler, Schulrat, max.sidler@ps-amden.ch

Marcel Fuchs, Schulrat, marcel.fuchs@ps-amden.ch

Gaby Gmür, Schulrätin, gaby.gmuer@ps-amden.ch