Schulleitung

Elisabeth Brugger
Schulleiterin
Telefon: 055 611 52 45
(erreichbar Mo.-Nachmittag, Mi.- und Do.- Vormittag)
elisabeth.brugger@ps-amden.ch

Verwaltung

Portrait LB_ganz

Lydia Büsser
Sekretariat
Telefon: 055 611 52 45
(erreichbar Mo.-, Di.-, Do.-Vormittag)
sekretariat@ps-amden.ch

Lehrpersonen

Silvia Gallus
Kindergartenlehrerin
Telefon: 055 611 12 82
silvia.gallus@ps-amden.ch

Katya Figallo
Kindergartenlehrerin
Telefon: 055 611 12 82
katya.figallo@ps-amden.ch

Andrea Rüdisüli
Förderlehrperson
Telefon: 055 611 12 82
andrea.ruedisueli@ps-amden.ch

Andrea Amann
TTG (Werken) / DaZ
Telefon: 055 611 12 82
andrea.amann@ps-amden.ch

Nadine Braisch
Primarlehrerin
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
nadine.braisch@ps-amden.ch

Priska Hauser
Primarlehrerin
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
priska.hauser@ps-amden.ch

Stefan Kappler
Primarlehrer
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
stefan.kappler@ps-amden.ch

Marianne Thoma
Primarlehrerin
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
marianne.thoma@ps-amden.ch

Cornelius Glaus
Primarlehrer
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
cornelius.glaus@ps-amden.ch

Salome Guldener
Primarlehrerin
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
salome.guldener@ps-amden.ch

Matias Stadler
Primarlehrer
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
matias.stadler@ps-amden.ch

Heidy Landolt
TTG (Handarbeit)
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
heidy.landolt@ps-amden.ch

Sonderpädagogik

Frau Karin Jud
Schulische Heilpädagogin
Telefon: 055 611 18 59
karin.jud@ps-amden.ch

Schulsozialarbeit

Frau Fabienne Mächler
Schulsozialarbeiterin

Hausdienste

Hauswart Team 5

Pascal Zürn
Hauswart
Telefon: 079 779 19 90
pascal.zuern@ps-amden.ch

Schulrat